Halls Auto Limited Vehicle Service Centre Unit 9, Brompton on Swale Ind Estate, Brompton on Swale, Richmond, DL10 7SN 01748 810810
Google reviews for Halls Auto Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly and professional service. Had a flat tyre and fully expected to need a replacement (I booked a new tyre fitting). When they examined the tyre they found that the issue was a small nail in centre of tread. it was pointed out and a repair rather than replacement of tyre was recommended as it was a safe and easy job. This saved me the cost of a new tyre. Excellent Service.. what more can I say!

Nick Gibson - July 2021

Friendly and professional. Always ready to give advice and never forceful in trying to get the work.

Tracey Clark - June 2021

Appointment was carried out on time. Price of tyres very competitive. I know they won't damage the rim : unlike others I've tried over the years.

Neil Maclean - June 2021

I brought my car in on Monday for a diagnostic and I just want to say thank you for the very efficient way it was carried out and for the way the subsequent potential problems were explained. Fortunately the issue was not a major one and the resultant bill was a pleasant surprise. Efficient service, good customer relations and certainly a good price for the work. Once again thank you.

David Lawrenson - February 2021

I brought my car in on Monday for a diagnostic and I just want to say thank you for the very efficient way it was carried out and for the way the subsequent potential problems were explained. Fortunately the issue was not a major one and the resultant bill was a pleasant surprise. Efficient service, good customer relations and certainly a good price for the work. Once again thank you.

David Lawrenson - February 2021

Very good service fit in arround me

Dan Leigh - October 2020

Excellent service

TERRY ALDERSON - September 2020

Always helpful and accommodating will go the extra mile to get your vehicle fixed. I have found them to be honest and fair and very competitive.

Chris Smith - September 2020

I run 3 vehicles and have bought all my tyres at Halls for years, efficient friendly service and knowledgeable advice when needed.

Graeme Gill - September 2020

Excellent service, friendly staff and competitive prices but without compromise to the service given. I was able to book using the brilliant website which made it really easy. Service engineer explained what had been the cause of the issue with my tyres and said what he had done to make sure it didn't reoccur. I will continue to use Halls Auto when the car next needs attention. Thank you.

Nick Gibson - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Brompton on Swale, Richmond:

Richmond, Catterick, Brompton-on-Swale, Scotch Corner, Northallerton, Bedale, Barnard Castle, Darlington, Leyburn Reeth, Croft, Scorton, Skeeby, Thirsk. Colburn, Hipswell.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]