Halls Auto Limited Vehicle Service Centre Unit 9, Brompton on Swale Ind Estate, Brompton on Swale, Richmond, DL10 7SN 01748 841319
Google reviews for Halls Auto Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent timely service and a job well done

Andy Crawford - July 2020

Easy to order your tyres on line. Telephone confirmation by Sam of fitting time. Fast and efficient service by Steve upon our arrival at the garage.

Martin Hyatt - May 2020

Perfect service at agreed time

Gordon Wade - February 2020

Good to find the tyres you want online from budget to top of the range and see the fitted price. Booking process which gives you a time and date for your fitting to avoid any long periods of waiting. Also phone confirmation on the morning of the fitting to confirm everything.

Martin Hyatt - January 2020

Excellent service, friendly staff

sandra jones - January 2020

Excellent service, polite and efficient. I went in thinking I would have to buy a new tyre but they told me mine was easily repairable for a fraction of the cost and were able to fix it there and then.

Jennifer Price - September 2019

Very quick response times to enquirys and quick repair time

DG Sykes - June 2019

An excellent end to end experience starting with the online booking.

Chris Browne - June 2019

Straightforward to deal with and they look after you.

Jeremy Hutchinson - February 2019

Well organised, on time, professional, gave good advice, excellent communication, price as quoted with no extra charges.

Merrin Froggett - January 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Brompton on Swale, Richmond:

Richmond, Catterick, Brompton-on-Swale, Scotch Corner, Northallerton, Bedale, Barnard Castle, Darlington, Leyburn Reeth, Croft, Scorton, Skeeby, Thirsk. Colburn, Hipswell.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]