Halls Auto Limited Vehicle Service Centre Unit 9, Brompton on Swale Ind Estate, Brompton on Swale, Richmond, DL10 7SN 01748 841319
Google reviews for Halls Auto Limited
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service

TERRY ALDERSON - September 2020

Always helpful and accommodating will go the extra mile to get your vehicle fixed. I have found them to be honest and fair and very competitive.

Chris Smith - September 2020

I run 3 vehicles and have bought all my tyres at Halls for years, efficient friendly service and knowledgeable advice when needed.

Graeme Gill - September 2020

Excellent service, friendly staff and competitive prices but without compromise to the service given. I was able to book using the brilliant website which made it really easy. Service engineer explained what had been the cause of the issue with my tyres and said what he had done to make sure it didn't reoccur. I will continue to use Halls Auto when the car next needs attention. Thank you.

Nick Gibson - September 2020

Good service and facilities, and good advice.

Andrew Holdsworth - August 2020

Excellent timely service and a job well done

Andy Crawford - July 2020

Easy to order your tyres on line. Telephone confirmation by Sam of fitting time. Fast and efficient service by Steve upon our arrival at the garage.

Martin Hyatt - May 2020

Perfect service at agreed time

Gordon Wade - February 2020

Good to find the tyres you want online from budget to top of the range and see the fitted price. Booking process which gives you a time and date for your fitting to avoid any long periods of waiting. Also phone confirmation on the morning of the fitting to confirm everything.

Martin Hyatt - January 2020

Excellent service, friendly staff

sandra jones - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Brompton on Swale, Richmond:

Richmond, Catterick, Brompton-on-Swale, Scotch Corner, Northallerton, Bedale, Barnard Castle, Darlington, Leyburn Reeth, Croft, Scorton, Skeeby, Thirsk. Colburn, Hipswell.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]