Halls Auto Limited Vehicle Service Centre Unit 9, Brompton on Swale Ind Estate, Brompton on Swale, Richmond, DL10 7SN 01748 810810
Google reviews for Halls Auto Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy online booking system and helpful reception staff when phone up to book a time slot. Comfortable area to wait whilst work carried out. Work carried out within expected time frame. Welcoming & friendly staff.

Ian Marshall - February 2024

Quick, professional and excellent service. Love the website option to book

Julie Doyle - February 2024

Excellent service by a well trusted family business.

Mark watson - February 2024

Really good customer service from booking to completion

Craig Watkinson - November 2023

Fast friendly service

Mike Roberts - May 2023

I gave the highest score because I have always received the best possible service at Halls, from whom I have been buying tyres for a number of years now. The help and knowledgeable assistance given by the ladies in the front office is always excellent and the tyres are fitted by first class operatives and with a smile. Thank you Halls.

Reginold Dalton - September 2022

I received service which was second to none. I arrived just before my appointed time and found that everything was ready and waiting for my arrival. The gentleman who was changing my tyre, due to a puncture, mentioned that my space saver tyre pressure was a bit low. I asked what the pressure should be and he replied "about 60psi, but I have already inflated it for you" . That was a task over and abovewhat he needed to carry out and shows very good customer service ethos

John Graves - September 2022

Always provide a first class professional service, with faultless workmanship. They are always happy to give honest technical advice to their customers.

Anthony Bell - August 2022

Good friendly service even though we were late arriving.

Ian Fuller - December 2021

Very friendly and professional service. Had a flat tyre and fully expected to need a replacement (I booked a new tyre fitting). When they examined the tyre they found that the issue was a small nail in centre of tread. it was pointed out and a repair rather than replacement of tyre was recommended as it was a safe and easy job. This saved me the cost of a new tyre. Excellent Service.. what more can I say!

Nick Gibson - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Brompton on Swale, Richmond:

Richmond, Catterick, Brompton-on-Swale, Scotch Corner, Northallerton, Bedale, Barnard Castle, Darlington, Leyburn Reeth, Croft, Scorton, Skeeby, Thirsk. Colburn, Hipswell.