Halls Auto Limited Vehicle Service Centre Unit 9, Brompton on Swale Ind Estate, Brompton on Swale, Richmond, DL10 7SN 01748 810810
Google reviews for Halls Auto Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Took my car here for two-wheel tracking as I had recently purchased some new tyres. Great reception, thorough and after the wheels had been checked to be told, "they are within the manufacturer's guidelines and I would be ripping you off if I touched them". Well, I was blown away. They could have told me they had done them and charged me the full price. Instead, charged a checking fee only and I drive away a happy chappie.

John Maiden - July 2024

It's a few years since I have used Halls as I have had lease cars. Found that nothing had changed. Always very helpful: changed my tyre at short notice so I didn't have to drive around with a skinny tyre for more time than was necessary.

Neil Youll - May 2024

You provide a good, friendly service and do not rip off the customer

John Graves - May 2024

A wonderful business. I had a damaged tyre during the Easter weekend and needed to get home on Tuesday. I called in the morning and they sourced and fitted a new tyre that afternoon. The price was very competitive and the tyre was exactly the correct Michelin one for my car. We also received some great tourist information for things to do whilst we waited for the tyre to be delivered. As I said, absolutely wonderful people.

Steve Lane - April 2024

Easy online booking system and helpful reception staff when phone up to book a time slot. Comfortable area to wait whilst work carried out. Work carried out within expected time frame. Welcoming & friendly staff.

Ian Marshall - February 2024

Quick, professional and excellent service. Love the website option to book

Julie Doyle - February 2024

Excellent service by a well trusted family business.

Mark watson - February 2024

Really good customer service from booking to completion

Craig Watkinson - November 2023

Fast friendly service

Mike Roberts - May 2023

I gave the highest score because I have always received the best possible service at Halls, from whom I have been buying tyres for a number of years now. The help and knowledgeable assistance given by the ladies in the front office is always excellent and the tyres are fitted by first class operatives and with a smile. Thank you Halls.

Reginold Dalton - September 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration